You are here

Global Peace Convention Live Stream Schedule

You can watch LiveStreamed sessions HERE

The following sessions of the Global Peace Convention will be Live Streamed.

  • February 28 Plenary I:9:30am – 11:30am  (February 27: 5:30pm – 7:30pm PST / 8:30pm – 10:30pm EST)
  • February 28 Plenary II: 2:00pm – 3:30pm (February 27: 10:00pm – 11:30pm PST / February 28: 1:00am – 2:30am EST)
  • March 1 Global Peace Awards Gala: 7:00pm – 9:00pm (3:00am – 5:00am PST / 6:00am – 8:00am EST)
  • March 2 Plenary III: 11:00am – 12:30pm (March 1: 7:00pm – 8:30pm PST / 10:00pm – 11:30pm EST)
  • March 2 Closing Plenary: 2:00pm – 3:30pm (February 27: 10:00pm – 11:30pm PST / February 28: 1:00am – 2:30am EST)

Time converter: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/